Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics - Songs’ Lyrics, Videos, & Image Quotes | Ranbir Kapoor

Jagga Jasoos is musical and it is about to have more than 20 songs. The music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty and lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Sony Music T-Series holds the music rights of the film.
Jagga Jasoos Songs Lyrics

Jagga Jasoos Lyrics Songs List Here:-

  • Ullu Ka Pattha Lyrics – Arijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi
  • Galti Se Mistake Lyrics – Amit Mishra, Arijit Singh
  • Jhumritalaiyya Lyrics – Arijit Singh, Mohan Kanan
  • Phir Wahi Lyrics – Arijit Singh
  • Musafir Lyrics – Tushar Joshi

Jagga Jasoos Song Lyrics Image Quotes:-

Phir Wahi:-
Phir Wahi


Dil Ullu Ka Pattha Hai:-
Dil Ullu Ka Pattha Hai
Galti Se Mistake:-
Galti Se Mistake
Written & Directed by: Anurag Basu
Music by: Pritam
Cinematography: Ravi Varman
Release date: 14 July 2017
Production company: Disney India, Picture Shuru Entertainment, Ishana Movies
Budget: ₹100 crore

Disqus Comments